Contact Us

🛈 COVID-19 UPDATES from the ARCHDIOCESE OF TORONTO

OUR LADY QUEEN OF THE WORLD PARISH
10411 Bayview Ave.
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3P2
Canada

Parish Office Tel: 905-884-7006

Website: www.olqw.com

Name

Extension

E-mail

Fr. Jojo Kachappilly Ext. 21 JoGeorge@archtoronto.org
Deacon Robert Tunney Phone:
905-717-0513
Rtunney@archtoronto.org 
Office Assistants
Angela Cerundolo
Angela Lombardi
Ext. 24   

acerundolo@archtoronto.org

alombardi@archtoronto.org

Donata DiRezze Ext. 27 ddirezze@archtoronto.org
Cathie Furfaro Ext. 32 cfurfaro@archtoronto.org
Dorothy Whelan Ext. 31 dwhelan@archtoronto.org
Lori Canlas   lcanlas@archtoronto.org
Michelle Morello-Hayes   michelle.olqw@rogers.com
General Mailbox   olqueenoftheworld@archtoronto.org

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS:

 

OFFICE IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS (July and August):
Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am to 2:00pm



Our Parish Team


Parish Boundary Schools
  • Christ the King
    329 Valleymede Dr. 905-771-6036 ctk.ycdsb.ca
  • St.John Paul II
    155 Red Maple Rd. 905-709-3134 pjp.ycdsb.ca
  • Our Lady Help of Christians
    275 Redstone Rd. 905-884-4023 olhc.ycdsb.ca
  • St. Joseph
    301 Roney Ave. 905-884-5077 sjrh.ycdsb.ca
  • Our Lady Queen of the World Catholic Academy
    10475 Bayview Ave. 905-770-8656 olqwh.ycdsb.ca